Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to page footer

Department of Communication & Media Studies


The staff of the Department of Communication and Media Studies consists of:

  • 21 members of Teaching and Research Staff
  • 5 members of Laboratory Teaching Staff
  • 2 members of Special Educational Staff
  • 4 members of Special Technical Laboratory Staff
  • 6 members of Administrative Staff
  • 2 Librarians

as well as a large number of partners.